Visiting the creek

28 Oct

This did not go as planned at all. I wanted to have the sunset light in a lot of these, like in the first shot, but my batteries died, and my replacements turned out to be dead, and then the replacements of the replacements were also dead -.-; Tossed a crapload of pictures out too.

This was taken Thursday of last week, but I wanted to have more sun-light shots, but the day I took this it was 33°F (0.5°C) and playing in the water at that temperature is not something I look forward to, and all days since then have been rained out.

What’s the cold without hot chocolate?

 

This week has been WKCE testing for me, so I’ll start updating again around Halloween.

Leave a Reply

