How to build a Paper play set

3 Sep

First, Cut out your props.

Then fold your edges.

Reinforce with Cardboard.

Glue.

Then move in your furniture.

Remember, Safety first! Never try to cut off twin-tails!

I’ve been attempting to acquire a play set close to a figma scale for when the one I ordered comes in October, and this one should be just about right if I’ve done my measuring right. If not I’ll have to scale then remake it. The house without the roof is about 17 cm, 16 cm without the floor. I’ve reinforced the entire thing to support figures and Re-Ment Items. It’ll be fun to use.

Thank you For reading.

2 Responses to “How to build a Paper play set”

  1. Kodomut September 3, 2010 at 10:52 PM #

    Woah, I like your penknife, never seen one like it before.

    • LilSeebs September 4, 2010 at 8:48 AM #

      It was issued at work for opening boxes, So it cuts quite well ^^

Leave a Reply

