I’m Back~!

1 Sep

Ahh… HighSchool… a place swimming with braces and acne…

Just a random shot of our cafeteria before it started filling up.

School started today, so I’m no longer a freshman. (Thank goodness)

So this time I hope to actually work on this blog, and not put half-willed effort into it anymore. I hope to make it a daily blog as well, excluding Sundays. I’ve also put in an order for a figma. She’ll be released late this month, so I should most likely get it mid-october. I’m also going to order some Re-Ment products as well to use.

I hope you’ll keep reading this blog as I try to improve.

Thank you for reading.

One Response to “I’m Back~!”

  1. kodomut September 2, 2010 at 7:47 AM #

    I’m reading, so blog more!! ^^

Leave a Reply

