365 Photo days

20 Jun

My computer has been broken, and I had final exams, so I haven’t been able to update this place in a long while. Sorry!

I was taking pictures at an activity before, and some people went back to check some images and saw some figure photos that I took, and started talking about it. Then one of my friends brought up the fact that I had a blog, and someone else asked if it was a 365 blog. The conversation proceeded, and it was decided that I could make a 365 photo blog and I would count as a personal progress project. (Personal progress is practiced in the young woman division of the LDS church, and the value projects require at least 10 hours towards it.) So I’ll be having a separate daily photo blog for this.

You can see it here; http://sayenmillarayx365.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

