Paper, Not Plastic

25 Mar
Paper not plastic

...Due to recent budget cuts, the Otaku can no longer afford the figures they had wanted so much, so had to settle for less. However, Paper's just not the same as plastic...

Just a random idea I had.
Other shots of the room;

Extra 1Extra 2
Extra 3

3 Responses to “Paper, Not Plastic”

  1. Marshmallow March 25, 2010 at 2:29 PM #

    I love the posters. XD It’s a really great idea.

    • LilSeebs March 25, 2010 at 6:02 PM #

      I was staring at the BRS Posters when the idea came to me of hanging some in my room, and it just kind of snowballed from there. >=3

  2. Jintoo March 29, 2010 at 4:57 PM #

    Your room is really cute =3
    You’re right to do such things. I am also working on a papercraft project… because I feel the manufacturers won’t do it. Shh, that’s still a secret ;)

Leave a Reply

