Reading Outside

20 Mar

I just got Reia yesterday, it was a great surprise!
The sun came out!
It was cloudy yesterday when I got her, and I wanted a picture of her reading at sunset, so instead I went and made a papercraft house for her, and then the sun came out.

2 Responses to “Reading Outside”

  1. Marshmallow March 20, 2010 at 4:14 PM #

    Nice photo. I used to do papercrafts all the time… but then they take up so much room, and they can be a bit hard sometimes, but it’s always nice when they turn out well. :D

    • LilSeebs March 20, 2010 at 7:46 PM #

      I’m going to keep this one and a few other houses I’m making, because they are PERFECT Nendorid/ Petit (depending on which one) and I have some petits coming sometime next week.

      But usually I just through Papercrafts away, (this is actually my first in quite a long time) as they take up too much space and crinkle easily, so they aren’t worth the effort.

Leave a Reply

