I am only Mostly dead, therefore, I am slightly alive.

26 Sep

WOW. Thank goodness for high school right?

in all honesty, I wasn’t busy for almost a month, I was lazy, but I also got a new layout.

Alot of things happened in this past month, and much of it was From friends and going to high school. My Friends LOVED dressing Miyuki up and playing with her.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
A ‘Puppy in my Pocket’ was found. the story is coming later.

CHOW TIME!
Photobucket
NUMnumum!
Photobucket
Phwee?

Leave a Reply

