New Nendoroids!

17 Aug

So today, there was a certian doorbell that was rung, by a certian person, for a certian reason.

NENDOROIDS.

THEY CAME, >:D

I FEEL LIKE I CAN DOMINATE THE WORLD RIGHT NOW.

 

but onto my Nendos.

Photobucket
 

Opening the box~!

 Photobucket
Photobucket

It was hard Debating between which one to open first, so I decided on Miyuki.

 
Photobucket
 

Isn’t she lovely?

 Photobucket

Wave to Len!~

Photobucket

I found it strange that Len has instructions there.

Photobucket

And there they are! Len with his Keytair,  and Miyuki waving at him!

I’ll Post a full review sometime this week or next :D

2 Responses to “New Nendoroids!”

  1. kodomut August 17, 2009 at 10:07 PM #

    Grats on your little army! Len looks really good with the Keytar!

    • LilSeebs August 18, 2009 at 7:53 AM #

      an army huh? It still looks like it will be a while before I can do a murder case, But I’m having SO much fun!

Leave a Reply

