Setting up shop

14 Aug
I was feeling for a little DIY project, So, Seeing as my two new nendoroids are coming this week, why not build them a dollhouse?

2

So, I started building my dollhouse, then found out that the instructions were written in japanese.

3

what’s this? FaiL (fake L) came! It seems he wants something.

4

So I gave him his lunch.

5

In return, while eating, he translated the instructions for me. Thank you FaiL!

 

But moving along, I started building my Nendoroid Dollhouse. Finally, I was done building the base.

6

FaiL was disappointed when he saw that there was no food.

7

But immediately took interest when food was added.

 

That’s all for today, thanks for reading! I’m not done building it, so please look foreword to seeing more of it in the next week!

 

But what’s this?

8

FaiL, Don’t be so greedy as to take food behind my back!

2 Responses to “Setting up shop”

  1. kodomut August 16, 2009 at 10:09 AM #

    Very nice papercraft! Where did you get them from?

Leave a Reply

